I have a dream…

January 18, 2010

  • Where everyone in the world learns sign language of some sort.
  • To get into the best shape of my life… whenever I’m ready for that kind of commitment.
  • To write a book before my time is up.
  • For the world to come together peacefully without any of the antichrist & religious crap.
  • For Barack Obama to be fired from the white house.
  • Where I won’t have to continue to self-diagnose myself with Irritable Bowel Syndrome (IBS) & to be able to NOT have to go to the bathroom within 30 minutes after eating.
  • Where I’ll overcome my fears & actually try seafood. Yeah, major shocker for those who know me very well.
  • Of becoming a millionare. Doesn’t everybody wish the same?
  • Where sodium, calories, sugar, & fat does not exist. & food still tastes delicious!
  • Of when I hit menopause just so I will not have to experience PMS & cramps anymore.
  • About what it’d be like to become hearing up in Heaven.
  • Of seeing the world, mainly 3rd countries.
  • That my families would actually come to peace with eachother. Water should never have to divide the blood.
  • Of finding a wonderful job with wonderful pay.
  • About what it’d be like to be happily married with a brood of children living in Canada.
  • Of owning an awesome hookah.
  • That I will be clean & sober without feeling any negative cravings.

I’m loving today’s Google logo:

Leave a comment